Personal training

Urban Table Tennis Coaches are former professional players or former members from our training regime and believe our philosophy can make you be the best you can! We are constantly looking for new training techniques to improve our coaching expertise. We are part of an international training program, where we are visiting clubs and national training centres across the World. Our coaches are approachable, knowledgeable and willing to accommodate to your training needs. Feel free to contact any of the coaching team for any advice to improve your game and for any queries of sessions that we provide. Hope to see you soon!

Coaches

Eva_Toth

Eva Toth

eva@urbantabletennis.com

U11- Squad Coach

  Hopes Squad 

Anita_Kaloz

Anita Kaloz

anita@urbantabletennis.com

U11 - Squad Coach

  Hopes Squad

Sam_Cowan

Sam Cowan

sam@urbantabletennis.com

U11-Squad coach

School development

 

Leon_Thomson

Leon Thomson

leon@urbantabletennis.com

  U11- Squad Coach

Events/Competitions

Kristina_Urban

Kristina Urban

kristina@urbantabletennis.com

U11/ Squad Coach

   Club Shop

Antony_Constantinou

Antony Constantinou

antony@urbantabletennis.com

Mater Class  Coach 

Players Development

      

Tibor_Kadar

Tibor Kadar

tibi@urbantabletennis.com

Master Class Coach

Player Develpoment 

Gergely_Urban

Gergely Urban

urfi@urbantabletennis.com

Head Coach/Sports director
Premier league Team Coach